Joofers Blogs

IPL 2019 (12th Season) : Cricket Lover's Festival

Blogger Name: Mitesh Sharma
Date & Time: 25March2019 & 04:00 PM
Responsive Image
IPL 2019 is a 12th Season of Indian Premier League. VIVO is a title sponsor of IPL 2019. It will be enjoy full days for cricket lover from all over the world. IPL has celebrated as a function in India. It has started on 23rd March 2019. Final will be played on 12th May 2019 at Wankhede Stadium Mumbai. This is the best platform for young cricketers from all around the world. Lots of young talent has been emerged from last 11 seasons like Ravinder Jadeja, Shane Watson, Kuldeep Chhahar and many more. It is a very colorful platform with lots of fun and entertainment. It is a very fast cricket tournament. Every team plays 20-20 overs match in this tournament. Many cricketers has known by their IPL performance in world cricket like Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Sunil Narine, Suresh Raina many more. Rajasthan Royal was the first IPL Winner. Last IPL Winner was Chennai Super Kings. Delhi Capitals, Royal Challengers and Kings XI Punjab has not won the IPL single time. Shane Watson was the first Man of the Series Player from first season and Sunil Narine was the Man of the Series from last season.
It have 8 teams which is same as previous season. In IPL Teams are following:
1. Chennai Super Kings
2. Rajasthan Royals
3. Mumbai Indians
4. Delhi Capitals
5. Kings XI Punjab
6. Sun Risers Hyderabad
7. Royal Challengers Banglore
8. Kolkota Knight Riders

IPL Starting Date: 23March2019
IPL Final Match Date: 12May2019
Enjoy Cricket.