World Cup Cricket Winners List
World Cup Cricket 2019 England Wales
World Cup Cricket is the greates festival of Cricket. Every team wants to win World Cup Trophy. Every player wants to win the World Cup in his sports career. Every Nation wants to become a Champion. Every cricket fan wants to taste the magic of world champion. It is a dream of cricket sports and everyone wants to make this dream true. A World Champion for next four years for whole world. World Cup journey started in 1979 and West Indies was the first World Champion. Every team is working very hard to win this World Cup. Many Nations has won this World Cup multiple times like Australia, India, West Indies. Many of them has not won single time like South Africa, New Zealand.
England is the current World Champion. This is the first World Cup for England. England has won the world cup title. England has defeated New Zealand in a very competitive final. New Zealand has lost second time in a row but this time it has won the heart of public.

World Cup Cricket Winner List
S.NoYearChampion TeamRunner Up Team
11975West IndiesAustralia
21979West IndiesEngland
31983IndiaWest Indies
61996Sri LankaAustralia
92007AustraliaSri Lanka
102011IndiaSri Lanka
112015AustraliaNew Zealand
122019EnglandNew Zealand
Note: We have tried to maintain accuracy of the Winners list but for compelte accuracy and updation, you must visit to the Official World Cup Cricket Website.